Online Driver Education for Joshua’s Law
Here’s an easy and affordable way to meet your Joshua’s Law requirement! This course will give you the official 30-hour Georgia Driver Education certificate needed to get your license. Simply fill out the short registration form and you can complete your driver education entirely online. Our course easy-to-use and includes videos, real-life examples and images to help you learn the material. Ideal for drivers of all ages!
Georgia Department of Driver Services Approved
The Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) has approved this course to satisfy the 30-hour driver education requirement under Joshua’s Law. Since Georgia lets teens start their driver education at the age of 14, you can get your learner’s permit if at 15 and your license once you turn 16! (*If you’ve met all DDS/Joshua’s Law requirements.)
3 Easy Steps to Getting Your Georgia License
- Take the 30-Hour online Georgia driver education course.
- Complete 40 hours of parent supervised training, including 6 hours of nighttime driving (we’ll include all the information you need to complete this).
- Take all of your required documents (we’ll give you a checklist) to your local DMV office along with your license fee.